Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St John's Church - Mosley Common
November 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 10:00Place of Welcome CafeCome and join Jean and Joan for our weekly cafe in the church lounge
Thursday 4th November 2021 09:30Parent and toddler groupRun by Glennys Worthington. £1 donation per child. Drinks and toast provided.
Sunday 7th November 2021 10:00Service of the WordMorning worship service. Sunday school is run for the children. Refreshments served in the church lounge after the service
Tuesday 9th November 2021 10:00Place of Welcome CafeCome and join Jean and Joan for our weekly cafe in the church lounge
13:30CAMEO meetingCome And Meet Every One Meeting Run by Fred Walton
Wednesday 10th November 2021 19:00Deanery Synod Meeting at St Thomas's, Pendleton
Thursday 11th November 2021 09:30Parent and toddler groupRun by Glennys Worthington. £1 donation per child. Drinks and toast provided.
Sunday 14th November 2021 10:45Short Remembrance Service
12:00Bulb planting in the community garden
Tuesday 16th November 2021 10:00Place of Welcome CafeCome and join Jean and Joan for our weekly cafe in the church lounge
Thursday 18th November 2021 09:30Parent and toddler groupRun by Glennys Worthington. £1 donation per child. Drinks and toast provided.
Sunday 21st November 2021 10:00Team Holy Communion service with prayer for healingHealing service. There is a Sunday school for the children. Refreshments will be serviced in the church lounge after the service
Tuesday 23rd November 2021 10:00Place of Welcome CafeCome and join Jean and Joan for our weekly cafe in the church lounge
13:30CAMEO meetingCome And Meet Every One Meeting Run by Fred Walton
Thursday 25th November 2021 09:30Parent and toddler groupRun by Glennys Worthington. £1 donation per child. Drinks and toast provided.
Saturday 27th November 2021 09:00Working partyCome and join us for our maintenance working party at St John's church Contact Dave Barnes for details
10:00Food bank collectionEvery last Saturday of each month St John's church will collect non-perishable food and toiletries for the Atherton and Leigh Foodbank
Sunday 28th November 2021 10:00Christingle serviceCome along and share our Christingle service. Remember to return the Smartie tubes with donations for the Childrens Society. Refreshments served in the church lounge after the service. Bring and share lunch afterwards.
Tuesday 30th November 2021 10:00Place of Welcome CafeCome and join Jean and Joan for our weekly cafe in the church lounge